2017 Term Dates

Term 1

Friday 27 January          Staff Development Day
Monday 30 January Year 7 and Year 10 Peer Support return
Tuesday 31 January School resumes for all students
Friday 7 April End of term

Term 2

Monday 24 April               Staff Development Day                      
Tuesday 25 April Anzac Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 26 April School resumes for all students
Monday 12 June Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 30 June End of term

Term 3

Monday 17 July                Staff Development Day                          
Tuesday 18 July School resumes for all students
Friday 22 September End of term

Term 4

Monday 9 October            School resumes for all students             
Friday 15 December End of term for students
Monday 18 December Staff Development Day
Tuesday 19 December Staff Development Day
School News
<July 2017>
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
View more school events >>
Sorry, there are no events scheduled for the coming week.
Version: V 6.5.0.0 CMS 6.0.530.0  13/07/2016