2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 29 January          Staff Development Day
Tuesday 30 January Year 7 and Year 10 Peer Support return
Wednesday 31 January School resumes for all students
Friday 13 April End of term

Term 2

Monday 30 April               Staff Development Day                      
Tuesday 1 May School resumes for all students
Monday 11 June Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 6 July End of term 2

Term 3

Monday 23 July                Staff Development Day                          
Tuesday 24 July School resumes for all students
Friday 28 September End of term 3

Term 4

Monday 15 October            School resumes for all students             
Wednesday 19 December End of term for students
Thursday 20 December Staff Development Day
Friday 21 December Staff Development Day

School News
Sorry, there are no events scheduled for the coming week.
Version: V 6.5.0.0 CMS 6.0.530.0  13/07/2016